Need Help? (410) 625-9409

Board of Directors

Colette Colclough

Vice Chair
Dena Robinson, Esq.

Karen Kinnamont Stewart, MBA, MSM
Business Executives for National Security

Simeon Niles
Morgan Health


Max “Mickey” Blumenthal, Esq.

James Bragdon, Esq.
Gallagher Evelius & Jones, LLP

Hannah Cole-Chu, Esq.
Outten & Golden LLP

Andy Dahl

Lisa Klingenmaier, MSW, MPH

Cynthia Meekins
African American Alliance of CDFI CEOs

Thomas Pacheco, Esq.
Milberg Coleman Bryson Phillips Grossman, LLC

Xander Perry
The Annie E. Casey Foundation

Larry C. Simmons, Jr.
LCSimmons Consults
Nobody Asked Me Campaign

Rashad Staton
Community Law in Action