Need Help? (410) 625-9409

Lawyers’ Alliance

Members of the Lawyers’ Alliance for the Public Justice Center are private or public interest attorneys, corporate counsel, and law students, some of whom are members of the Board of Directors. They act as ambassadors for the PJC within their own firms or organizations, within the bar at large, and support the PJC’s mission in a variety of ways. To learn more, contact Kathleen Gregory by email or at (410) 625-9409 x239.

Members of the Lawyers’ Alliance for the Public Justice Center

Ernie Dominguez, Esq. – Co-chair
Kahn, Smith & Collins, PA

Thomas Pacheco, Esq. – Co-chair
Lathrop GPM LLP

Adam Abelson, Esq.
Zuckerman Spaeder LLP

Tonya Baña, Esq.
Tonya Baña LLC

Monica Basche, Esq.
Brown, Goldstein & Levy LLP

Max “Mickey” Blumenthal, Esq.
Stewart, Plant & Blumenthal, LLC

James D. Bragdon, Esq.
Gallagher Evelius & Jones, LLP

Hannah Cole-Chu, Esq.
Outten & Golden LLP

Michael Collins, Esq.
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, LLP

Tierra Dotson, Esq.
Gordon Feinblatt LLC

Elizabeth A. Hafey, Esq.

Neel Lalchandani, Esq.
Brown, Goldstein & Levy LLP

Megan McKoy, Esq.

J. Michael Pardoe, Esq.
Zuckerman Spaeder LLP

Miriam Nemeth, Esq.

Roseann Romano, Esq.
Murphy Anderson PLLC

Anamika Roy, Esq.
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP

Aniko R. Schwarcz, Esq.
Cohen Milstein Sellers & Toll PLLC

Darryl L. Tarver, Esq.

Lauren Harrison Williams, Esq.
Venable LLP